Manic Street Preachers - This Is My Truth Tell Me Yours [Bonus Tracks] (1997)
Cover Front Album
Artist/Composer Manic Street Preachers
Format CD
Label Import [Generic]
Index 32
In Collection Yes
Packaging Jewel Case
Track List
01 Everlasting
02 If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next
03 You Stole the Sun from My Heart
04 Ready for Drowning
05 Tsunami
06 My Little Empire
07 I'm Not Working
08 You're Tender and You're Tired
09 Born a Girl
10 Be Natural
11 Black Dog on My Shoulder
12 Nobody Loved You
13 S.Y.M.M.
14 Socialist Serenade [*]
15 Black Holes for the Young [*]
Price € 0,00
Links Amazon US
Amazon UK
Spars DDD
Rare No
Sound Stereo
UPC 5099749170360